2007년 5월 10일 목요일

고전 게임 모음

Adventures
007 James Bond Delphine Software bond.zip
Alice in Wonder Land Robin Johnson alice.zip
Black Cauldron Sierra On-Line bc.zip
Circuit's Edge Westwood edge.zip
Colonel's Bequest Sierra On-Line colonel.zip
Conquest of Camelot Sierra On-Line camelot.zip
Free D.C. Cineplay Interactive freedc.zip
Future Wars Delphine Software fw.zip
Goblins 1 Cocktel Vision gob1.zip
Goblins 2 Cocktel Vision gob2.zip
Heart of China Dynamix / Sierra On-Line hoc.zip
Indiana Jones 3 Lucasfilm Games indy3.zip
Indiana Jones 4 Lucas Arts indy4.zip
Iron Lord UBI Soft iron.zip
King's Quest 1 Sierra On-Line kq1.zip
King's Quest 1 VGA Version Sierra On-Line kq1v.zip
King's Quest 2 Sierra On-Line kq2.zip
King's Quest 3 Sierra On-Line kq3.zip
King's Quest 4 Sierra On-Line kq4.zip
Leisure Suit Larry 1 Sierra On-Line larry1.zip
Leisure Suit Larry 1 VGA version Sierra On-Line larry1v.zip
Leisure Suit Larry 2 Sierra On-Line larry2.zip
Leisure Suit Larry 3 Sierra On-Line larry3.zip
Les Manley in Search for THE KING Accolade king.zip
Loom Lucasfilm Games loom.zip
Maniac Mansion 1 Lucasfilm Games maniac1.zip
Mean Streets Access ms.zip
Mixed Up Mother Goose Sierra On-Line mg.zip
Neuromancer Interplay neuro.zip
Police Quest 1 Sierra On-Line pq1.zip
Police Quest 2 Sierra On-Line pq2.zip
Police Quest 3 Sierra On-Line pq3.zip
Quest for Glory 1 Sierra On-Line qg1.zip
Space Quest 1 Sierra On-Line sq1.zip
Space Quest 1 VGA Version Sierra On-Line sq1v.zip
Space Quest 2 Sierra On-Line sq2.zip
Space Quest 3 Sierra On-Line sq3.zip
The Adventures of Robin Hood Millennium robin.zip
The Secret of Monkey Island Lucasfilm Games monkey1.zip
The Secret of Monkey Island 2 Lucas Arts monkey2.zip
The Secret of Monkey Island VGA version Lucasfilm Games monkey1v.zip
Where in the World Is the Carmen Sandiego? Broderbund Software carmen.zip
Zak McKracken Lucasfilm Games zak.zip


 Arcades

10th Frame Bowling Access 10frame.zip
3-Demon John D. Price and Rick Richardson 3-demon.zip
3D World Boxing Simulomondo 3dwb.zip
4D Boxing Electronic Arts 4dbox.zip
4D Prince of Persia Broderbund Software 4dprince.zip
After Burner 2 Sega ab2.zip
Airborne Ranger Microprose ar.zip
Airlift Rescue David Fleming airlift.zip
Aladdin Infogrames / Disney Software / Virgin aladdin.zip
Alien Syndrome Sega alien.zip
Alley Cat IBM cat.zip
Alone in the Dark 1 Infogrames indark1.zip
Altered Beast Sega beast.zip
Another World Delphine Software another.zip
Apache Strike Activision apache.zip
Arctic Adventure Apogee arctic.zip
Arkanoid Taito arkanoid.zip
Arkanoid 2: Revenge of Doh Taito doh.zip
Atomix Thalion Software atomix.zip
Avoid the Noid Domino Pizza / DataShare Inc. noid.zip
Baby Jo in Going Home Loriciel babyjo.zip
Bad Street Mindscape bstreet.zip
Bad Street Baweler Beam Software / Mindscape br.zip
Bar Games Accolade bargames.zip
Barbarian Mastetronic barba.zip
Batman the Movie Ocean batman.zip
Battle Chess 1 Interplay bc1.zip
Battle Chess 2 Interplay bc2.zip
Battle Storm Titus storm.zip
BC Racers Core Design bcracer.zip
Black Thorne Interplay bthorne.zip
Blake Stone:Aliens of Gold Apogee bstone.zip
Blockout LDW / California Dreams blockout.zip
Blues Brothers Titus blues.zip
Bo Jackson Baseball Data East bjb.zip
Body Blows Team17 bodyblow.zip
Boston Bomb Club Silmarils boston.zip
Brix
brix.zip
Bubble Bobble Taito bubble.zip
Budokan Electronic Arts budo.zip
Bugbomber Kingsoft bugbomb.zip
Bumpy's Arcade Fantasy Loriciel bumpy.zip
Cabal Capcom cabal.zip
California Games 1 Epyx cg1.zip
California Games 2 Epyx cg2.zip
Cannon Fodder 1 Virgin cannon1.zip
Cannon Fodder 2 Virgin cannon2.zip
Captain Comic 1
comic1.zip
Car & Driver Electronic Arts driver.zip
Carl Lewis' Go for the Gold GameTek gold.zip
Carlos Sainz
carlos.zip
Castle of Vania USI castle.zip
CD-Man Creative Dimension cd-man.zip
Challenge of the Ancient Empires! The Learning Company ancient.zip
Chaplin U.S. Gold chaplin.zip
Cisco Heat Imageworks cisco.zip
Colorado Silmarils colorado.zip
Commander Keen 1-6 Apogee / Id Software keen1-6.zip
Cool Crock Twins Empire Software cool.zip
Crack Down Sega cdown.zip
Crime Wave Access crime.zip
Cyber Dogs Ronny West cyber1.zip
Cyber Dogs 2 Ronny West cyber2.zip
D-Stroy Fully Bugged Software dstroy.zip
D/Generation Robert Cook / Mindscape dgen.zip
Dangerous Dave Softdisk dave.zip
Dangerous Dave 2 Softdisk dave2.zip
Dawn Raider Softstar dawn.zip
Death Sword Palace Software / Designer Software dsword.zip
Death Track Activision dtrack.zip
Demon Stalkers Micro Forte ds.zip
Die Hard Dynamix diehard.zip
DIF-1 Laser Tank Doraemon / Softstar laser.zip
Dig Dug Namco dig.zip
Double Dragon 1 Arcadia Software dd1.zip
Double Dragon 2 Technos / Virgin Masteronic dd2.zip
Double Dragon 3 Technos dd3.zip
Dragon Fly
dragnfly.zip
Dragon Spirit
dspirit.zip
Dragon's Lair 2: Escape from the Singe's Castle Ready Soft dlair2.zip
Dragon's Lair 3 Ready Soft dlair3.zip
Duck Tales Disney Software ducktale.zip
Duke Nukem Apogee duke.zip
Elvira the Arcade Game Flare elvira_a.zip
Extreme Pinball Epic MegaGames extreme.zip
Eye of Horus Denton Designs horus.zip
Face Off Mindspan Technologies faceoff.zip
Fire & Forget 2 Titus ff2.zip
First Samurai Vivid Image samurai.zip
Flash Back Delphine Software / U.S. Gold fb.zip
Fomula One Domark f1.zip
Future Classics Live Studio fc.zip
Ghost Busters 2 Accolade gb2.zip
Gods Bitmap Brothers gods.zip
Golden Axe Sega golden.zip
Grand Prix 500 II Microids gp5002.zip
Grand Prix Circuit Accolade circuit.zip
Gremlins 2 High-Tech Expressions gremlins.zip
HammerHead Zigurat hammer.zip
Hard Hat Electronic Arts hat.zip
Hardball 1 Accolade hb1.zip
Hardball 3 Accolade hb3.zip
Heavy Barrel Data East heavy.zip
Hexa
hexa.zip
Home Alone 2 Intra Corp Inc. ha2.zip
Hostage Infogrames hostage.zip
Ikari 3 The Rescue SNK ikari3.zip
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade: Arcade Lucasfilm Games indy3a.zip
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom Lucasfilm Games indy1a.zip
Indianapolis 500 Electronic Arts / Papyrus Design Group indy500.zip
Jetsons Hi-Tech Software jetsons.zip
Jones on the Fast Lane Sierra On-Line jones.zip
Jungle Book East Point / Disney Software / Virgin jungle.zip
Karateka Broderbund Software karateka.zip
Kick Off 2 Gary Ellis kickoff2.zip
Kings of the Beach Electronic Arts vball.zip
Klax Tengen klax.zip
Lakers vs Celtics Electronic Arts nba.zip
Lemmings 1 Psygnosys lemm1.zip
Lemmings 2 Psygnosys lemm2.zip
License to Kill Domark bond.zip
Lion King East Point / Disney Software / Virgin lionking.zip
Liverpool Grandslam liver.zip
Lode Runner Broderbund Software lr.zip
Lode Runner Live Broderbund Software lrl.zip
Logical Rainbow Arts logical.zip
Lost Dutchman Mine Magnetic Images ldm.zip
Low Blow Electronic Arts lowblow.zip
Magic Boy Blue Turtle & John Dale Production magicboy.zip
Megaman X Capcom megamanx.zip
Metal Gear
metal.zip
Midnight Rescue The Learning Company midnight.zip
Monopoly Virgin monopoly.zip
Monuments of Mars Apogee mars.zip
Mortal Kombat 1 Midway / Acclaim mk1.zip
Mortal Kombat 2 Midway / Acclaim mk2.zip
Never Ending Story 2 Tristar / Red Sector Inc. never2.zip
New York Warriors Synergystic Software nyw.zip
Nicky Boom Microids nicky.zip
Night Hunter UBI Soft night.zip
Ninja Rabbit Returns Microvalue nrabbit.zip
Obliterator Psygnosys oblit.zip
Offroad Graftgold offroad.zip
One Must Fall 2097 Epic MegaGames omf2097.zip
Operation Wolf Taito opwolf.zip
Outrun Sega outrun.zip
Paper Boy Elite Systems paperboy.zip
Paraoh's Tomb Apogee ptomb.zip
Pizza Worm
pizza.zip
Planet Strike Apogee planet.zip
Predator 2 Image Works pred2.zip
Prehistoric Titus prehis1.zip
Prehistoric 2 Titus prehis2.zip
Prince of Persia 1.3 Broderbund Software prince.zip
Prince of Persia 2 Broderbund Software prince2.zip
Push Over Ocean pushover.zip
PuyoPuyo2 Compile puyo2.zip
Qix Taito qix.zip
Qurantine Gametek / Imagexcel qurant.zip
R.B.I. Baseball 2 Tengen rbi2.zip
Rambo 3 Taito rambo3.zip
Rampage Soft-world rampage.zip
Ranx UBI Soft ranx.zip
Rastan Taito rastan.zip
Realms of Chaos Apogee roc.zip
Renegade Technos / Taito renegade.zip
Return of the Fox Titus fox.zip
Rick Dangerous 2 RSI rick2.zip
Santaman Dem Innovations santaman.zip
Shangai 2
shangai2.zip
Sharky's 3D Pool MicroPlay pool.zip
Shinobi Sega shinobi.zip
Silpheed Sierra On-Line silpheed.zip
Skate or Die Electronic Arts skate.zip
Ski or Die Electronic Arts ski.zip
Sky Shark Taito skyshark.zip
Snoopy's Game Club Accolade snoopy.zip
Sokoban Spectrum Holobyte sokoban.zip
Space Harrier Sega harrier.zip
Spear of Destiny Id Software spear.zip
Spear of Destiny Mission 2 Apogee spearm2.zip
Speed Ball Bitmap Brothers sball.zip
Stellar 7 Dynamix / Sierra On-Line stellar7.zip
Stratego Accolade stratego.zip
Street Fighter Capcom sf1.zip
Street Fighting Man
sfm.zip
Stunts DSI / Broderbund stunts.zip
Summer Challenge Accolade summer.zip
SupaPlex Digital Integration supaplex.zip
Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo Capcom / GameTek ssf2t.zip
Super Tetris Spectrum Holobyte / Sphere supertet.zip
Tank Killer
tank.zip
Targhan Silmarils targhan.zip
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Konami / Image Works turtles.zip
Terminator 2 LJN / Ocean t2.zip
Test Drive 1 USI / Accolade td1.zip
Test Drive 2 DSI / Accolade td2.zip
Test Drive 3 DSI / Accolade td3.zip
The Amazing Spider Man Paragon Software spider.zip
The Games: Winter Challenge Accolade winter.zip
The Incredible Machine Sierra On-Line tim.zip
The Last Eichhof Alpha Helix beer.zip
The Lost Vikings Interplay vikings.zip
The Simpsons Konami simpsons.zip
Thexder GameArts / Sierra On-Line thex1.zip
Thexder 2 GameArts / Sierra On-Line thex2.zip
Tough Guy Panda Entertainment tough.zip
Trolls Flair Software trolls.zip
Tunnels of Armageddon California Dreams tunnels.zip
TV Sports: Basketball Cinemaware tvbasket.zip
Tyrian Epic MegaGames tyrian.zip
Ugh! PlayByte ugh.zip
Ultra Pinball Sierra On-Line upinball.zip
Vicking Child Imagetec vc.zip
Weird Dream
weird.zip
Who Framed Roger Rabbit Disney Software wfrr.zip
Wings of Fury Broderbund Software wof.zip
Wolfenstein 3D Id Software wolf3d.zip
Wordtris Spectrum Holobyte / Sphere wordtris.zip
X-mas Lemmings Psygnosys lemmxmas.zip
X-Men 1 Paragon Software xmen1.zip
X-Men 2 Paragon Software xmen2.zip
Xenocide Micro Relations xeno.zip
Xenon 2 Bitmap Brothers xenon2.zip
XQuest Mark Macky <Atomjack> xquest.zip
Y.A.B. Baseball
yab.zip
기기괴계 ByteShock gigi.zip
다크사이드 스토리 Darkside Story 손노리 darkside.zip


 RPGs

A.D. 2400 Origin ad2400.zip
Ancient Land of Ys Vanished Falcom ys1.zip
적벽대전 Panda Entertainment sanrpg.zip
지카의 전설(Legend of the Zyca) Softstar zyca.zip
Bad Blood Origin badblood.zip
Bard's Tale 1 Interplay bard1.zip
Bard's Tale 2 Interplay bard2.zip
Bard's Tale 3 Interplay bard3.zip
Bard's Tale Construction Set Interplay btcs.zip
Betrayal at Krondor Dynamix krondor.zip
Buck Rogers SSI buck.zip
Champions of Krynn TSR / Westwood / SSI krynn.zip
협객영웅전 Kingformation hyuphero.zip
협영기 Softworld xia.zip
Darkland Microprose darkland.zip
Dragon Ball
dball.zip
Dragon Wars Interplay dwars.zip
Drakkhen Infogrames drakkhen.zip
Dungeon Master 1 Ftl dm1.zip
Dungeon Master 2 Ftl dm2.zip
Elvira 1 Accolade elvira1.zip
Elvira 2 Accolade elvira2.zip
Exile 2: Crystal Souls Spiderweb Software exile2.zip
Eye of the Beholder 1 TSR / Westwood / SSI eob1.zip
Eye of the Beholder 2 TSR / Westwood / SSI eob2.zip
Gray Stone Saga Pegasus Japan gray.zip
King's Bounty New World Computing bounty.zip
Legend of Dragon
dawn.zip
Lord of the Rings 1 Interplay rings1.zip
Lord of the Rings 2 Interplay rings2.zip
Magic Candle Mindcraft mc.zip
Might & Magic 1 New World Computing mm1.zip
Might & Magic 3 New World Computing mm3.zip
Obitus Psygnosys obitus.zip
Questron 2
qestron2.zip
Sentinel Worlds 1: FutureMagic Electronic Arts sentinel.zip
Socerian Falcom / Sierra On-Line socerian.zip
The Aethra Chronicles
aethra.zip
The Dark Heart of Uukrul Broderbund Software uukrul.zip
The Immotal Electronic Arts immotal.zip
The Rings of Medusa Starbyte medusa.zip
Times of Lore Origin tlore.zip
Ultima Collections Origin ucol.zip
Ultima Underworld 1 Origin uw1.zip
Wizardry 6 SirTech wiz6.zip
Wizardry 7 SirTech wiz7.zip
World of Ultima: Martian Dream Origin martian.zip
World of Ultima: Savage Empire Origin savage.zip
Zeliard Sierra On-Line zeliard.zip
다크메이지 실리안 카미너스 안영기 lore2.zip
데자뷰(Dejavu) 안영기 dejavu1.zip
또다른 지식의 성전 안영기 lore1.zip
료재지이 유곡전기 Kingformation uk.zip
비전 속으로 안영기 lore3.zip
성성겁 Ambo Computer Games sung.zip
용염기사 2(Flame Dragon 2) 한당 fd2.zip
용염기사(Flame Dragon Knights) 한당 fd.zip
영걸전 Koei hero.zip
영웅전설(Dragon Slayer: Legend of Heros) Falcom / Mantra dslayer6.zip


 Simulations

A-10 Tank Killer 1.5 Dynamix a10.zip
Abrams Battle Tank Dynamix abrams.zip
Air Management 2 Koei am2.zip
Armor Alley Three-Sixty aa.zip
ATP SubLogic atp.zip
최후무력(Final Force) Softstar final.zip
징기스칸 1: 푸른 늑대와 하얀 사슴 Koei khan1.zip
징기스칸 2: 고려의 대몽항쟁 Koei khan2.zip
제독의 결단 2 Koei tek2.zip
Battle Isle Blue Byte bi.zip
Battle Tech Infocom / Westwood btech.zip
Castles Interplay castles.zip
Champion of Raj Level 9 Computing / Mirrorsoft raj.zip
Chuck Yeager's Air Combat Electronic Arts yeager.zip
Civilization Microprose civ.zip
Colonization Microprose colonize.zip
Covert Action Microprose covert.zip
항유기 Koei hangyuki.zip
Dragon Lord Palace Software dlord.zip
Dragon Strike TSR / Westwood / SSI dstrike.zip
Dune 1 Westwood dune1.zip
Dune 2 Westwood dune2.zip
Elite Plus Bell & Braben elite.zip
F-117A Microprose f117a.zip
F-15 Strike Eagle 2 Microprose f15.zip
F-16 Combat Pilot Digitan Integrations / Electronic Arts f16.zip
Flight Simulator 4.0 Microsoft fs4.zip
Full Metal Planet Infogrames planet.zip
Gemfire Koei gemfire.zip
Gunship 2000 Microprose gs2000.zip
Harpoon Three-Sixty harpoon.zip
Helicopter Simulator Sierra On-Line heli.zip
Hill Street Blues Krisalis hsb.zip
L'Empereur Koei empereur.zip
Land of Gods Koei kojiki.zip
LHX: Attack Chopper Electronic Arts lhx.zip
Life & Death Software Toolworks lnd.zip
Mad-TV Rainbow Arts madtv.zip
Master of Magic Microprose mom.zip
Master of Orion Microprose orion.zip
Millenium Paragon Production mill.zip
Moon Base
moonbase.zip
North & South Infogrames n-s.zip
Overlord Probe Software overlord.zip
Populous Bullfrog / Electronic Arts populous.zip
RailRoad Tycoon Microprose rail.zip
Red Baron Dynamix / Sierra On-Line baron.zip
Red Lightning SSI rl.zip
Serf City SSI / Blue Byte serf.zip
Silent Service 2 Microprose ss2.zip
SimAnt Maxis simant.zip
SimCity Maxis simcity.zip
SimCity 2000 Maxis sc2000.zip
SimCity VGA version Maxis sim256.zip
SimEarth Maxis simearth.zip
SimFarm DOS Maxis simfarm.zip
SimFarm for Windows Maxis simfarmw.zip
SimTower for Windows Maxis simtower.zip
Sky Chase Broderbund Software skychase.zip
Space Simulator BAO / Microsoft spacesim.zip
Star Control 1 Accolade starcon1.zip
Star Control 2 Accolade starcon2.zip
Syndicate Bullfrog synd.zip
The Ancient Art of War
awar.zip
The Ancient Art of War at Sea
awarsea.zip
The Cardinal of the Kremlin Capstone cok.zip
Their Finest Hour Lucasfilm Games hour.zip
Theme Park Bullfrog theme.zip
TIE Fighter Lucas Arts tie.zip
Warlords
warlords.zip
Western Front SSI western.zip
X-COM: Terror from the Deep Microprose xcom2.zip
X-Wing Lucas Arts xwing.zip
Zan 3
zan3.zip
대항해 시대 1 Koei koukai1.zip
대항해 시대 2 Koei koukai2.zip
무인도 이야기 1 KSS muindo.zip
삼국지 1 Koei san1.zip
삼국지 2 Koei san2.zip
삼국지 3 Koei san3.zip
삼국지 4 Koei san4.zip
수호지 Koei suhoji.zip
수퍼 대전략 SystemSoft super.zip
신장의 야망 2 Koei nobu1.zip
신장의 야망 3: 전국군웅전 Koei nobu2.zip
신장의 야망 4: 무장풍운록 Koei nobu4.zip
신장의 야망 5: 패왕전 Koei nobu5.zip
신장의 야망 6: 천상기 Koei nobu6.zip


출처 : http://alcor.pe.kr